Maryland Works Header
About Maryland Works
Provider Network
Workforce Network
employment works
news
calendar

resources and links

contact us
 

calendar of events

Training Workshops

December

SUPERVISORY BOOT CAMP: Managing & Supervising in Today's Diverse Workplace: 12/06/18, 12/12/18, 12/19/18, 01/09/19, 01/16/19,01/23/19

SOLD OUT ACRE Approved Basic Community Employment (CE) Certificate Training
Monday, 12/03, Tuesday, 12/04, Wednesday, 12/05, Monday, 12/17, Tuesday, 12/18

 

January 2019

SOLD OUT ACRE Approved Basic Community Employment (CE) Certificate Training
Tuesday, 01/29/19, Wednesday, 01/30/19, Thursday, 01/31/19

Thursday, January 17 - SSDI & SSI Work Incentives: How to Keep Benefits While You Work

 

February

QBQ! Question Behind the Question: Team Engagemnet and Accountability
Thursday, February 21 & Thursday, February 28

SOLD OUT ACRE Approved Basic Community Employment (CE) Certificate Training
Wednesday, 02/13/19, Thursday, 02/14/19

 

April

SOLD OUT ACRE Approved Basic Community Employment (CE) Certificate Training
Tuesday, 04/02/19, Wednesday, 04/03/19, Thursday, 04/04/19, Wednesday, 04/17/19, Thursday, 04/18/19


 

Please click on the training titles for more information and a printable registration flyer. For more information, ADA accommodations, please contact 410-381-8660 or to register please e-mail registration@mdworks.com 



48 hour cancellation notice for refund. Not deductible as a charitable contribution,
may be deducted as a business expense

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



© MARYLAND WORKS, INC.

10270 Old Columbia Road

Suite 100

Columbia, MD 21046-1854
Columbia: 410.381.8660

Baltimore: 410.551.3130

TTY: 410.381.1612

Fax: 410.381.1558

Email: info@mdworks.com

 

envelope icon